October 30, 2011 at 12:01 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Congratulations to our new 2011-2012 Alpha Zeta Officers!

President – Nicole Rutledge

Vice President – Maggie Ladlie

Treasuer – Danielle Turlington

NMO Mom – Katie Kaczmarski

Assistant Mom – Brooke Stanton

Chaplain – Robyn Lowe

Parliamentarian – Sarah Lindauer

Recording Secretary – Caitlyn Reynolds


Alumni Secretary – Kayla Schmeltzer

Corresponding Secretary – Katie Beauchamp

Historian – Sarah Britt

Academic Chair – Allison Gettinger


Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

%d bloggers like this: